1– IMPORTANT LEGAL INFORMATION (WEB SITE)

ASCOMETAL® (“ASCOMETAL ”) offers visitors and users access to this site based on (and in reliance on) your acceptance of the following terms :

NO RELIANCE

No assurance can be given that any and all information available at this site is current, accurate, complete or wholly reliable. These information are not to be construed as an offer, an invitation or a solicitation to buy or sell any of the products or services described herein. Any use of the above-mentioned information and data will occur at the user's own risk. The information contained on the site is for evaluative purposes only and is not intended to be relied upon by, or to create any warranty to, any visitor or user. Opinions expressed are subject to change at any time without notice. As a result, ASCOMETAL® cannot be held responsible for the content or correctness of all or part of the information transmitted on this site or for any order or decision to invest based on such information.

OWNERSHIP OF SITE & TRADEMARKS

ASCOMETAL® and its subsidiaries and branches own and maintain this site. ASCOMETAL® shall endeavor to update this site by means of the appropriate procedures. The trademarks, logos and service marks displayed at this site are registered trademarks of ASCOMETAL® and its subsidiaries and branches. Nothing at this site shall be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use any image, trademark, logo or service mark at the site. No act of downloading or otherwise copying from this site will transfer title to any software or material at this site to you. ASCOMETAL® reserves all rights with respect to copyright and trademark ownership of all material at this site and will enforce such rights to the full extent of the law. Such material may not be reproduced, distributed or published by any person for any purpose without the prior express consent of ASCOMETAL®. All rights are reserved.

HYPERTEXT LINKS AND VIRUSES

The site may include links to websites or other Internet sources. ASCOMETAL® cannot control these sites and external sources. Hence, ASCOMETAL® cannot be held responsible for those sites or external sources, and declines any responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services and any other material available on or branching off those sites and external sources. In addition, ASCOMETAL® cannot be held responsible for any damage or losses, true or alleged, deriving from the use or from having trusted the content, or goods and services available on those sites or external sources. You must take the necessary precautions to ensure that the site you have chosen does not contain any virus or any other destructive element, and therefore, it will be your own business to deal with troubles it might cause.

INFORMATION COMMUNICATED BY VISITORS OR USER - PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

CONFIDENTIALITY AND INTEGRITY

ASCOMETAL® cannot guarantee the confidentiality and integrity of information on the Internet. As a result of this, there is a risk that messages you send us by electronic means may be intercepted and/or modified as regards both their content and origin. ASCOMETAL® excludes all liability in this respect. If you do not wish to send personal information via the Internet, you may send it by regular mail.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

When using the services provided on this site, you will be requested to communicate personal data that is likely to be the subject of automated processing. Personal data will be used by ASCOMETAL® ’s staff for the purpose of responding to your requests for information. In addition, data may subsequently be transferred to our subsidiaries or branches. Your personal data may also be transferred to countries that do not offer the same protections as France regarding the protection of privacy. If you do not wish your data to be transferred to third parties or to foreign countries, please do not use the services of the site requiring the supply of personal data or, when the option is offered, please indicate your objection by clicking on the icon provided for this purpose on the pages of the site. Under French Law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, referred to as "Informatique et libertés", you have the right to access and rectify your personal data held by the editorial manager. You may therefore contact us by submitting a written notice in order to obtain a copy of your personal data held by ASCOMETAL® and to obtain the rectification thereof, should it turn out to be incorrect. Should you wish to access and rectify personal data, you may make a request by e-mail and/or written notice to the following address:

ASCOMETAL®, Headquarter - Avenue de France – 57300 Hagondange - France  – e-mail : contact@ascometal.com.

NO WARRANTY

The contents of this site are provided without warranty of any kind. Further, ASCOMETAL® assumes no responsibility for functions contained at this site being interrupted and makes no warranties that they shall be error-free or that defects will be corrected. ASCOMETAL® shall be not liable for any harm or defects caused to your computer as a result of your access and use of the server that makes this site available.

ASCOMETAL® MAKES NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTIES ABOUT THE ACCURACY, TIMELINESS SUITABILITY OR ANY OTHER ASPECT OF THIS SITE OR ANY CONTENT ON OR ACCESSED THROUGH THIS SITE FOR ANY PURPOSE, ALL OF WHICH IS PROVIDED “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY OF ANY KIND.

LAW AND JURISDICTION

The present conditions are governed by French Law. The French Courts have sole and exclusive jurisdiction to judge any claim related to the use of this site.ASCOMETAL® site is not aimed at persons bound by laws of countries where (due to the citizenship of such persons, their place of residence or for any other reason) the circulation of, or access to, this site is prohibited. Persons subject to such restrictions must not visit ASCOMETAL® site.

PHOTO CREDIT

Asco industries, J.P Delagarde, Scarabée, Wallendorff, Manitoba
Réflexion-Faite

Crédits création du site

Web site design development :

  • Directeur de projet et supervision: Maxime Lazard
  • Graphisme et web design : Mathilde Merigot et Natacha Coutanceau.
  • Conception et Codage : Pengpeng!
  • Hébergeur : JETPULP

1– INFORMATIONS JURIDIQUES IMPORTANTES (SITE INTERNET)

ASCO INDUSTRIES SAS (ci-après "ASCO INDUSTRIES") offre aux visiteurs et utilisateurs l’accès au présent site sur la base de (et en se fiant à) votre acceptation des conditions qui suivent :

ABSENCE DE RESPONSABILITÉ

La véracité, la pertinence et l’exhaustivité des informations contenues sur le site ne sont pas garanties. Ces informations ne peuvent être interprétées comme constituant une offre, une invitation ou une sollicitation en vue de l’achat ou de la vente des produits ou services décrits aux présentes. L’utilisation des informations et/ou données contenues dans ce site sera au risque exclusif de l’utilisateur ou visiteur. Les informations contenues sur le site sont données aux seules fins d’évaluation et ne doivent pas être prises par les visiteurs ou qui que ce soit d’autre comme des données fiables ou assorties d’une quelconque forme de garantie. Les opinions exprimées sont sujettes à modification en tout temps, et ce sans préavis.

PROPRIÉTÉ DU SITE ET MARQUES

ASCO INDUSTRIES et ses filiales et succursales sont les propriétaires de ce site et en assurent la gestion. ASCO INDUSTRIES s’efforcera d’assurer la mise à jour de ce site au moyen de procédures appropriées. Les marques, logos et marques de service apparaissant sur ce site sont des marques déposées d’ASCO INDUSTRIES et de ses filiales et succursales. Aucun élément de ce site ne pourra être interprété de façon à accorder, que ce soit de façon implicite ou par voie d’exception ou de toute autre façon, aucune licence ou droit d’utilisation d’une image, marque, logo ou marque de service sur le site. Le fait de télécharger ou de copier de toute autre façon des données au départ de ce site n’aura pas pour effet d’entraîner une cession du droit de propriété au bénéfice de l’utilisateur. ASCO INDUSTRIES se réserve tous droits sur la propriété du droit d’auteur et des marques pour tous éléments contenus dans ce site et fera valoir ses droits dans toute la mesure autorisée par la loi. Ces éléments ne pourront être reproduits, distribués ou publiés par aucune personne, à quelque fin que ce soit, sauf accord préalable et exprès d’ASCO INDUSTRIES. Tous droits sont réservés.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES ET VIRUS

Il est expressément rappelé qu’ASCO INDUSTRIES n’a aucun contrôle ni aucune responsabilité quant à la création de liens vers des sites extérieurs à ASCO INDUSTRIES et quant au contenu desdits sites. Aussi, vous acceptez que votre choix d’accéder à un autre site, par l’intermédiaire d’un lien hypertexte, s’effectue sous votre seule responsabilité.En conséquence, tout préjudice direct ou indirect résultant de l’usage du présent site de votre accès à un autre site relié par un lien hypertexte ne peut engager la responsabilité d’ASCO INDUSTRIES. Il vous appartient de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour vous assurer que le site que vous sélectionnez n’est pas infesté de virus ou de tout autre parasite de nature destructive et, de ce fait, vous ferez votre affaire des dommages éventuellement causés.

INFORMATIONS COMMUNIQUÉES PAR LES INTERNAUTES – PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET INTÉGRITÉ

La confidentialité et l’intégrité des informations ne sont pas assurées sur le réseau Internet. Par conséquent, les messages que vous nous ferez parvenir par voie électroniquerisquent d’être interceptés et/ou modifiés, tant dans leur contenu que dans leur provenance. ASCO INDUSTRIES décline toute responsabilité à cet égard. Si vous ne souhaitez pas transmettre d’informations personnelles sur le réseau, vous pouvez utiliser la voie postale pour nous les communiquer.

INFORMATIONS PERSONNELLES

Dans le cadre de ce site, vous serez amenés à nous communiquer des données personnelles susceptibles de faire l’objet de traitements automatisés. Ces données seront utilisées par le personnel d’ASCO INDUSTRIE SAS aux fins de réponse à vos demandes d’informations. Elles pourront en outre faire l’objet de transferts ultérieurs à nos filiales ou succursales. De même, vos données personnelles sont susceptibles d’être transférées vers des pays n’offrant pas les mêmes garanties que la France en matière de protection de la vie privée. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos données soient transférées à des tiers ou vers des pays étrangers, nous vous invitons à ne pas utiliser les services du site nécessitant la fourniture de données personnelles ou, lorsque cette option est offerte, à indiquer votre opposition en cliquant sur l’icône prévue à cet effet sur les pages du site. La loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, dite "Informatique et libertés", vous reconnaît un droit d’accès et de rectification de vos données personnelles auprès de la Direction de la Communication ASCO INDUSTRIES . Vous pouvez donc nous contacter à tout moment afin d’obtenir copie des données vous concernant détenues par ASCO INDUSTRIES, et en obtenir la rectification dans le cas où celles-ci s’avéreraient erronées. Les droits d’accès et de rectification peuvent être exercés par e-mail ou par courrier, à l’adresse suivante :

ASCO INDUSTRIES, Bureaux Parisiens - 13-15 Rue de Nancy – 75010 PARIS - France – e-mail : contact@ascometal.com

 
ABSENCE DE GARANTIE

Le contenu de ce site est fourni sans garantie d’aucune nature que ce soit. Par ailleurs, ASCO INDUSTRIES ne pourra être tenu pour responsable du fait que les fonctions assurées par ce site sont interrompues et ne garantit pas qu’il ne contiendra aucune erreur ou qu’il sera remédié à ses défauts. ASCO INDUSTRIES ne pourra être tenu pour responsable d’aucun dommage ou d’aucune défaillance qui pourrait être causée à l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur du fait de l’accès au site et de l’utilisation du serveur qui sert à le rendre disponible.

L’UTILISATION DU PRESENT SITE S’EFFECTUE ENTIEREMENT AUX PROPRES RISQUES DE L’UTILISATEUR. LES INFORMATIONS SONT DONNEES "EN L’ETAT", SANS GARANTIE OU RESPONSABILITE D’AUCUNE SORTE, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS (SANS LIMITATION) LES GARANTIES DE VALEUR MARCHANDE OU D’ADEQUATION A DES BUTS PARTICULIERS OU AUTRES.

DROIT APPLICABLE – TRIBUNAUX COMPÉTENTS

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont régies par le droit français. Les tribunaux français seront seuls territorialement et exclusivement compétents pour juger de toute plainte liée à l’utilisation du présent site.

Il est rappelé que le site d’ASCO INDUSTRIES n’est pas destiné aux personnes relevant de juridictions dans lesquelles (en raison de la nationalité des personnes, de leur lieu de résidence ou pour toute autre raison) la diffusion de l’accès à ce site est interdit. Les personnes soumises à de telles restrictions ne doivent pas accéder au site d’ASCO INDUSTRIES.

CRÉDITS PHOTOS

Asco industries, J.P Delagarde, Scarabée, Wallendorff, Manitoba
Réflexion-Faite

Crédits création du site

Développement site web:

  • Directeur de projet et supervision: Maxime Lazard
  • Graphisme et web design : Mathilde Merigot et Natacha Coutanceau.
  • Conception et Codage : Pengpeng!
  • Hébergeur : JETPULP